YEMEN Press Agency

President appoints 4 members in Shura Council

SANAA, Aug. 8 (YPA) – President of the Supreme Political Council, Mahdi al-Mashat, on Monday issued the decree No. (127) for the year 2018, appointing Saleh Mutahar Al-Azaki, Saleh Abdullah Amer and Hassiba Yahya Shanif as members of the Shura Council.


Sameera Hassn